My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
35 total reviews

Reviews for: Jennifer Rios

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Thomas K
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2018 - Justin F
Bought a home in 2018 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2017 - Robert & Brianna Q
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

“Jennifer was fantastic! Always quick with a response and helpful and informative with regard to neighborhoods. She's very kind and professional and we were pleased to work with her. Thanks Jennifer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jen is the best! We've purchased two homes with her and look forward to working with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Charlie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“We are repeat customers with Jen and don't foresee using anyone else if we move again. Jen is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure our concerns are addressed. I would recommend Jen to anyone looking for a home in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Andrew & Whitney P
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I could not have imagined a better realtor than Jennifer Rios. She was extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient, attentive and most importantly made me and my husband feel as though we were her only client. This is an extremely challenging market for a buyer and she was always encouraging, checking in with us and keeping us optimistic about the process. As I had many questions, she took time to clearly explain every detail and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. She understood our goals in a home and worked hard to ensure we found the perfect house. I could go on and on about what a fantastic experience we had working with her. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Jennifer is truly a gem. We are so grateful we had the opportunity to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - Jamie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Jeff and Stephanie R
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jen is awesome and we could not be happier !! She truly wanted our thoughts before providing any solutions and was very knowledgeable with the relocation program/process. When we told our girls we were moving, they understandably freaked out a bit. When Jen came to our house for our first meeting, she ended up getting the girls to show her their own bedrooms and started talking with them about everything and actually had them smiling/laughing in about an hour !!! She has a very calm demeanor which came in very handy when we were stressing about some details, and if I were a realtor, I would hope that I could help my clients feel the way she made us feel, and produce the same results. Thank you Jen, you have a true gift for helping people, and we are honored to call you a friend. Jeff and Stephany, Sydney and Sammie Rogness ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Eugene G
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Jenn was the BEST!!! She made our purchase very easy:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Melissa D
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jenn went above and beyond to help with the sale and purchase of our homes!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Steve P
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jennifer was excellent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Tom & Amanda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We used Jennifer to buy our first home and then again to sell it. She was wonderful to work with, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and resourceful. I would highly reccomend Jennifer to anyone buying or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Angela S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jennifer is a fantastic agent! We really felt like she cared about our little family and finding us our perfect first home. We now consider her a friend and have already recommended her to others. We will miss seeing her every week but she knows she is welcome to visit our new house anytime!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Alta T
Sold a home in 2016 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“We used Jennifer Rios both when buying and selling our home in Wisconisn. She was great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Christopher & Mary W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jen is one of the most knowledgeable real estate experts we've ever worked with. We both bought and sold our house with her. Her professionalism and ability to understand the market conditions are the reason we we're able to sell our home in less than 30 days (while the holidays and a rough winter were happening). We're grateful for the opportunity to have worked with her and highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2016 - Jason and Teresa M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was very accommodating and stuck with us for many months. It was a very long process, but she was very patient and helpful!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Charlie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jen was a huge asset for us as we found our new home. We were on a tight timeline and did most of the communication from 2000 miles away. She was always very responsive and informative through the entire process. This is the second home we have purchased with Jen and I would not hesitate to use her again if or when the time comes to buy again. I have already recommended her to other friends in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53715

“Jen was the best. We were on the same from the first time we met all the way through closing and she always gave us good advice. She did such a good that we're almost upset it didn't take longer just so we could spend more time with her. A+!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We had an awesome experience with first weber! We really enjoyed working with our agent! She was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, understanding, flexible, professional and patient. She seemed to really care about what we wanted and helped a lot as we looked for our first home. I would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone I know looking for a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Kraig H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jen was an amazing realtor start to finish in our out of state relocation! She helped us in everything from finding carpet stores and getting measurements all the way to driving us around all of the near by cities to see all our options for housing. This was the best home buying experience we have ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Kareem & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“She was great and stuck by our side throught the entire home buying process. I could not have asked for more from an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - ADAM & MELINDA L
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“A big thanks to Jennifer Rios. She is an amazing professional and helped us throughout the house selling process. We so appreciate her knowledge and generosity!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Alex & Casey M
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Jennifer was absolutely wonderful. She took care of us and made the whole process easy every step of the way. We plan on recommending her to anyone we come across who is buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Jeremy & Andrea C
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jen was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the whole process. She was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be recommending her to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Mike M
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jennifer was great to work with and very knowledgeable. She made buying our first home a very positive experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2013 - Tim and Diana S
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jennifer was very professional and has a wonderful personality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Brian & Lauren W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jennifer was great to work with as we searched for our first home. She fit our personalities, never made us feel pressured, and eventually helped us find a house that we love. I'd highly recommend to anyone in the Madison area needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2013 - John & Gail K
Bought a home in 2013 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Jennifer was great to work with. She responded promptly to my inquiries and got the answers I needed. I would refer anyone in the area to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Dale &Timothy E
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“We've been in our new house only a week, and we have already recommended Jennifer Rios to our friends! We couldn't have been happier with how Jennifer helped us through the home-buying process -- she listened to our concerns, was patient when we changed our minds, and never pressured us. As first-time home buyers, we really needed extra guidance and a lot of basic information. Jennifer was always ready to answer our questions and walk us through the process. With Jennifer's help, we were comfortable with every decision we made along the way and are thrilled with our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Kimberly H
Sold a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Jennifer Rios with First Weber was the best realtor I've worked with since being a first time home buyer nearly 15 years ago. She was thorough, helpful, went above and beyond and worked very, very hard to help me sell my home. If I move back to the Madison, WI area, I wouldn't want any other realtor to help me find my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2012 - Angie W
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jen was amazing. So patient, thoughtful, thorough... available anytime we needed her. She understands the numbers side of things as well as the emotions involved with buying and selling. She balanced both beautifully. We would not hesitate to recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Tony & Pat G
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jen was fantastic to work with. She went out of her way to make sure that the buying process with our home went as smooth as possible and kept us informed on it's progress. We would highly recommend her to our friends and colleagues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2012 - Andy & Kaiti B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jen has been fantastic! She has always gone above and beyond our expectations! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Charlie S
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Jen was a huge asset to our home buying process. She understood what we were looking for and went out of her way to make sure we saw every listing we wanted to see. She was professional and informative throughout the process. Jen really knows her area and the types of buyer/sellers in it, and made sure we had a clear picture of what we were getting in to. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2010 - Jessica W
Bought a home in 2010 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We absolutely would recommend Jen to all our friends and family. We really felt like she cared about our needs and was emotionally invested with us. We really valued her opionion and she was very knowledgable.”

Show all testimonials